The No.1 brand for artificial grass in the UK

The No.1 brand for artificial grass in the UK

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Read Our Reviews

Find out why customers nationwide UK rate us number one for products and services

Let's get you to your local branch

If you've had an experience with Easigrass and you'd like to leave a review: Leave a review

A really professional job from the initial measure up and quote to the installation team who, despite difficult access issues, cracked on and completed a great job. The work has transformed my daughter’s garden and believe me is worth every penny spent.

Mike Walsh

4 weeks ago

We are delighted with our new lawn. The quotation was quick, comprehensive and easy, pre-installation visit was timely and efficient and then Niti fitted 30sqm Knightsbridge grass in half a morning. Thank you to Mason and the team for answering our queries and providing a wonderful surface for us to enjoy throughout the year.

Chris Atkinson

1 month ago

Easygrass were fantastic from start to finish, Very polite,very clean and my new grass looks the business. Highly recommended! Mason was very helpful.

Paul

1 month ago

I have a small lawn and not much money to spend on new lawn Had both real and artificial down for quotes … Easigrass were helpful understanding of my financial situation and decided to go for it !!! Am so thrilled the colour is so lifelike the men that came to lay it so obliging and left it all so clean And I didn’t have their top quality and delighted with the result ! !!!!

Marilyn

1 month ago

We recently had our first maintenance done and I must say it is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. It has completely transformed our grass and made it look brand new again (even better than when it was first put down). Unays was amazing and very friendly he went above and beyond with helping us tidy the garden. It is a must guys.

John

1 month ago

We’ve had Easigrass for three summers now and it’s fantastic. I was a bit skeptical initially (“but I love the smell of grass”, “lawnmowing is so manly” etc etc) but it didn’t take me long to be convinced. No more patches, handles dogs so much better, and no mud! We try to have the Easigrass maintenance crew once a year because I think it pays. We recently had Unays come over and the lawn looks and feels like new. He was also very easygoing and didn’t complain despite having to park a long way from our house and lug all his specialist equipment around!

Lee Stirling

1 month ago

My lawn is amazing !! The colour is so natural .. it’s so soft .. I have join which u can’t see at all .. the three guys that laid it were great and left it so clean and tidy thankyou

Marilyn

1 month ago

Outstanding. Ours was a complex project, which was carried out to perfection by a professional and delightful team. We're very pleased with the end result and would highly recommend Easigrass for any job. Thanks again to the management, ground force and office staff, who made it all happen so successfully. Well done.

M Manas

1 month ago

Today we have had our old grass replaced with Mayfair artificial grass. The 3 man installation team were first class. There was very little mess but it was all cleaned up when they finished. All rubbish was taken away. We cannot praise them highly enough. The finished job looks amazing.

Tom Morris

2 months ago

Professional job done by two lovely men. Everything taken away and left tidy, couldn’t have asked for more. Highly recommend.

Christine Horner chrstn

2 months ago

Delighted with the quality and installation. Everything tidied up on completion. Only downside is that my neighbour has not yet received his recommendation reward. Disappointingly, no reply to my email when I queried this. Installer was The Artificial Grass Company Cumbernauld.

Harry Slaughter

2 months ago

I spoke to Clair asking for work done on our garden, repairing and redoing work another company had done to a poor standard, particularly with the artificial grass. Neil came round and saw what needed, and I made him aware we have a huge tree stump hidden under a raised bed. He gave excellent suggestions what we can do with it as it was too large to take out and a grinder wouldn’t fit to our garden. It’s now a really nice feature of our garden, and the artificial grass looks brilliant. They resolved every problem the previous company left us with. Very happy we used them, and just wish we did the first time. Would definitely use them for any future work, and will also be looking at there maintenance package. Thanks again

Ray

2 months ago

We are delighted with our new Easigrass lawn, installed by Easigrass Cambridge. From our initial enquiry Nick promptly visited our home to show us the products & to survey the proposed area for our new lawn.. It was a very reasonable quote & soon Dan & Jamie arrived to carry out the installation. They worked very hard throughout the day removing our old lawn & preparing most meticulously the ground before laying the new Easigrass lawn. We were most impressed with their professional, friendly & polite manner. After the installation they left the garden very neat & tidy. The quality of the grass is excellent: very thick & luxurious..... & will looks wonderful! The after-care package which Nick offered to maintain the lawn throughout the year is also excellent value: this will ensure the lawn is kept in very good condition. We would highly recommend Easigrass Cambridge : Nick & his team did a fantastic job!

G & J Watson

3 months ago

Highly recommend Easigrass Glasgow. From the planning to the installation the grass was first class. Very happy with our garden which has been totally transformed. Many thanks to Gordon and his team.

Anonymous

3 months ago

Very pleased with the result & excellent service, top job, highly recommend. 👍

Anonymous

3 months ago

Really really pleased good job done lads that fitted the lawns we're spot on highly recommended Georgina, Selly Oak Birmingham

Georgina Selly Oak Birmingham

4 months ago

I was on the hunt for a good company to supply and fit the astroturf in my front garden, contacting the Brentwood Easigrass branch was very straight forward. They explained everything clearly and precisely! I then dealt with Rui from the team who came by to take measurements and gave me a confirmed price there and then which was very reasonable. I was also having a new fence fitted which Rui and the team were able to work around that being fitted. The team arrived today to fit the grass, they were on time, professional, polite and informative. They worked through and got the job done in really good timing! We're really pleased with Easigrass's work and would highly recommend them if you've got any garden work that needs doing! Thanks again!!!

Joshua Davis

4 months ago

Brilliant service from start to finish from Alistair and his team. They arrived a day ahead of schedule and finished the job in record time. We are more than happy with the end result. Would highly recommend.

Lynne Eliizabeth Brown

4 months ago

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, thoroughly organised and expertly installed, would highly recommend, thanks so much Easigrass North Staffordshire 😃

Amanda Gilbert

4 months ago

We are thrilled with our new grass! Sukh and Junio were excellent - professional, courteous, tidy and demonstrated great attention to detail. We had one issue with a burst pipe and they returned to fix it the same day with no fuss at all - superb customer service, well done and thank you.

Anonymous

5 months ago

A brilliant job done by a very friendly, efficient and tidy team! Well planned, organised and installed and adapted to our need for accessing the garden without an outside entrance. Our thanks to Alastair and his team (Berkshire West) also for their help and suggestions with the surrounding 'landscaping' work which has given the whole garden a great finish. Would highly recommend.

S & H

5 months ago

We had a small rooftop terrace that we had Easigrass install an amazing and very real feeling artificial grass. All the people we dealt with from Easigrass did an amazing job and made the whole experience very easy and professional. Would highly recommend Easigrass for their products, installation and after sales service.

Anonymous

5 months ago

Very well done. Easigrass Steve’s team delivered brilliant work at my patio installation of Belgravia grass. From start to finish team has professionally kept me updated with minute steps they were progressing & finally cleaned up without any spots (as if no soil work was ever done).

Chandrashekar

5 months ago

Very pleased with our new Easigrass Belgravia installation today! Steve and David made a great team - professional, easy-going, and most importantly, hard-working, despite the 30 degree heat! Looks great, expertly laid out, and we've already had a picnic on it. Happy with the service and the product - highly recommended.

Ali&Dan

5 months ago

well done Easigrass....the guys done an excellent job, the grass looks great( better than i expected ) they arrived on time and were easy to work with....they were polite and hard working (in 30+ temp) please say thankyou to lucian and he`s mate, they are a credit to your company........they deserve a bonus. i would be happy to recommend your company to anyone.

chris

5 months ago

5* great service

Steve

6 months ago

Easigrass is an amazing company with an excellent product and staff. They arrived on time and did a superb job installing my new lawn. It looks great and I’m delighted with it! Highly recommend Easigrass!

Suzanne

6 months ago

The way to go! I bit of confusion with the first suggested installation date for May/June. Was then extended to August as the original slot had been filled elsewhere. However, the good news came that an earlier slot was available for the beginning of July, which we accepted.........On both days of fitting the guys were punctual, polite and efficient. The grass looks amazing, and we are exceptionally pleased. Would definitely recommend and have already done so.

Sheila and Sam

6 months ago

Very pleased with our new grass. Efficient service from first call to Jennifer in the office until John and Sean cleaned up and left. Very professional.

Anonymous

6 months ago

Not always so responsive on the email in the preparation but excellent end product. Really good labourers on site. Looks fantastic.

Tim Stilwell

6 months ago

We are so happy with our new grass, it looks fantastic, our experience with Easigrass has been brilliant from start to finish, the guys who installed/fitted the artificial lawn worked so hard and had it finished in a day and left everything tidy, swept and washed down. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you Easigrass, big thumbs up from a very happy customer.

Paul Rayfield

6 months ago

I had a maintenance visit today and Ahmed did a very good job, was polite and pleasant. Many thanks!

Anonymous

6 months ago

Would like to thank the Easigrass team for our new front grassed area. Out with the old and in with the new. Nitti and his colleague did a great job preparing and laying the Chelsea grass. Looks great.

Mr & Mrs Harris

6 months ago

Abdul was punctual, polite, quick and efficient and the grass looks great, despite never having been done before.

Anonymous

6 months ago

Easigrass have just finished fitting out grass today and I am no jmpressed with how it looks! The guys were so friendly, professional and on time and helped answer any questions I had! Can't wait to no longer have muddy paw prints all over the house and never worry about cutting the grass again! Thank you!

Hannah

6 months ago

The "Boys from Brazil" Louie and José arrived bang on time. They were very polite and explained exactly what was about to happen. They were very tidy and left exactly as they found it. The Knightsbridge grass they laid looks the business and we look forward to enjoying it over the "Summer!!!". Easigrass price was very competitive and would recommend them to anybody.

John Rason

6 months ago

We had our easigrass serviced last week. A very professional job carried out by your operative (Abdul). The grass was left looking as new as the day it was first installed 8 years ago. Very pleased.

Asim

6 months ago

the guys that came were very professional they covered our carpet and garden well they kept everything nice and clean and tidy were exceptionally happy with the job they did. thanks guys.

Mrs piper

7 months ago

We have had a fantastic service from start to finish. Everyone has been so helpful and honest and I can not fault the quality of the grass. We are blown away by how good it looks. The two guys that came and fitted it were such hard workers. They didn’t stop, and it was such a hot couple of days for them. They tidied up after themselves too, infact you would not have even known that they had been digging and lumping wheel barrows full of earth around. They are a real credit to the company, so thank you Niti and partner, amazing job 😊

Kim & Stephen Conroy

7 months ago

Great service by Abdul and his crew. Lawn looks amazing and like new

Daniel King

7 months ago

RHS Chelsea Flower Show Gold Medal Winners

RHS Gold Medal Winning Grass

Easigrass is the first and only artificial grass company in the world to have won an RHS Gold Medal. Our multi-award-winning achievements prove our commitment to offer the finest quality grass available.

Tested For Safety Badge

30 Years' Experience

Easigrass have over 30 years’ experience supplying and installing the most advanced Artificial Grass on the market. It is this experience that ensures the high levels of quality and customer service you will receive during your order process with us.

100% British Design Badge

Easigrass 100% British Design

Easigrass supplies and installs a large selection of award-winning natural looking grass products designed here in the UK.

Excellent

- Average

- reviews

Get in touch with our expert team today to see how we can help you

Send WhatsApp 01354 810 042 Call Now

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience...

More information I understand
error: Content is protected !!